Reston Hospital Rocks!

No single shaming when I went in for my surgery last Friday! They let my boyfriend see me in the recovery area, and the doctor spoke with him like he was family (which he is !) after my procedure. No questions asked. It was sweet!

Props to Reston Hospital in Reston, Virginia for recognizing that we live in the mordern world where not everyone is married!

3 responses to “Reston Hospital Rocks!

  1. props! Ever more props if they would let a friend in. I think hospitals tend to look sideways nowadays but they keep their “official” policies to family only.

  2. Glad that you came online with something good to say!! Hope that you’re feeling as-good-as-you-can ….

  3. That is not far from where I live! Yay!
    CC

Leave a Reply

